DIY Resource Information

| Boston Magazine |

Backworks, 34 Batterymarch St., Boston, 617-451-2225, backworksinc.com;

Bodyscapes Fitness, 1285 Beacon St., 617-232-1010; 154 Turnpike Rd., Southborough, 508-460-8882; bodyscapesfitness.com;

Boston Intuitive, 617-242-4682, bostonintuitive.com;

David Berarducci Landscape Architecture, 36 Bromfield St., Boston, 617-350-5190, db-la.com;

Diggity Dog, 321 Somerville Ave., Somerville, 617-616-5533, thediggitydog.com;

Emerge Spa & Salon, 275 Newbury St., Boston, 617-437-0006, emergespasalon.com;

Exotic Flowers, 609 American Legion Hwy., Roslindale, 617-247-2000, exoticflowers.com;

Grettacole, Copley Place, Boston, 617-266-6166; 95 Central St., Wellesley, 781-237-5201; Atrium Mall, Chestnut Hill, 617-964-6998; grettacole.com;

Inna Khazan, 10 Post Office Sq., Boston, 617-231-0011, drkhazan.com;

Kellie Kirkpatrick, 14 Beacon St., Boston, 617-720-4242, homeopathyvitality.com;

La Dolce Vita Salon & Day Spa, 569 Boylston St., Boston, 617-266-0141, ladolcevitaboston.com;

Louis Barry Florist, Prudential Center, Boston, 617-437-1058, louisbarryflorist.com;

Massage Therapy Works, 255 Elm St., Somerville, 617-684-4000, massagetherapyworks.com;

Massage Warehouse, 800-910-9955, massagewarehouse.com;

McManus Acupuncture, 1895 Centre St., West Roxbury, 617-818-5549, mcmanusacupuncture.com;

MiniLuxe, 296 Newbury St., Boston, 857-362-7444; 792 Beacon St., Newton Centre, 617-332-9200; miniluxe.com;

New England Medical Massage Therapy, 147 Milk St., Boston, 617-769-0101, nemedicalmassage.com;

Nurturing Spaces, Arlington, 781-643-8697, lindavarone.com;

Passion Bouquet, 252 Harrison Ave., Boston, 617-426-5529;

Patrice Vinci for Avanti Salon, 91 Newbury St., Boston, 617-267-1900, patricevinci.com;

Stilista, Boston, 617-787-8953, stilistaboston.com;

the Vitamin Shoppe, 268 Washington St., Boston, 617-742-0730, and other locations, vitaminshoppe.com;

Whole Foods Market, 340 River St., Cambridge, 617-876-6990, and other locations, wholefoodsmarket.com